University of Szeged
Department of Experimental Physics
Staff

Sept 2015


Head:  


Dr. Szatmári, Sándor full professor,  PhD, DSc
tel.: +36 62 544-357, tel/fax: +36 62 420-154
e-mail: expphys@physx.u-szeged.hu
Deputy head:  


Dr. Szatmáry, Károly full professor,  PhD, DSc
tel.: +36 62 544-666
e-mail: k.szatmary@physx.u-szeged.hu
Professor:  



Dr. Hevesi, Imre emeritus professor, DSc 
tel.: +36 62 544-000/3518


Dr. Gergely, Árpád László full professor,  PhD, DSc
tel.: +36 62 544-529
e-mail: gergely@physx.u-szeged.hu
Associate professor (Docent): 

Dr. Laczkó, Gábor PhD, DSc
tel.: +36 62 544-221
e-mail: laczko@physx.u-szeged.hu

Dr. Füle, Miklós PhD, habil.
tel.: +36 62 544-047, 544-359
e-mail: fule@jgypk.u-szeged.hu
Assistant lecturer: 

Dr. Bohus, János PhD
tel: +36 62 544-047
e-mail: jbohus@physx.u-szeged.hu
Dr. Székely, Péter PhD
tel.: +36 62 544-382
e-mail: pierre@physx.u-szeged.hu
Research fellow:

Dajka, Rita
tel.: +36 62 544-047
e-mail: drita@titan.physx.u-szeged.hu
Guest lecturer:

Dr. Farkas, Zsuzsanna professor (JGYPK) PhD
e-mail: zfarkas@physx.u-szeged.hu

Dr. Keresztes, Zoltán assistant lecturer PhD
Dept. of Theoretical Physics
e-mail: zkeresztes@titan.physx.u-szeged.hu



Dr. Nánai, László professor (JGYPK)
e-mail: nanai@physx.u-szeged.hu

Nagy, Tibor secondary school teacher
e-mail: 

Dr. Hegedüs, Tibor PhD
e-mail: hege@electra.bajaobs.hu

Dr. Borkovits, Tamás PhD
e-mail: borko@electra.bajaobs.hu
Predoctor:

Tápai, Márton
e-mail:  tapai@titan.physx.u-szeged.hu

Kun, Emma
e-mail:  kun@titan.physx.u-szeged.hu
PhD student:

Gilicze, Barnabás
e-mail: 

Bódi, Attila
e-mail: 

Kovács, Zsolt
e-mail: 
Department Manager:   

Szabó, Etelka
e-mail: szaboeta@titan.physx.u-szeged.hu
Office Manager: 

Bán Lajosné, Lakatos Matild
e-mail: tilda@titan.physx.u-szeged.hu

Házy-Csuka, Bettina
tel.: +36 62 544-052
e-mail: hazycsukabettina@titan.physx.u-szeged.hu

Kerekes, Nóra Eszter
e-mail: kerekesnora@titan.physx.u-szeged.hu

Máté, Ildikó
e-mail: mateildiko@titan.physx.u-szeged.hu
Demonstrator student:

Moczok, Márió
e-mail: 

Racskó, Bence
e-mail: 
 Technician: 

Körmöci, Béla


Torma, Szilveszter
 
Horváth, Zsolt
e-mail: hzsolt@titan.physx.u-szeged.hu

Szabó, Gábor

Szántó, Zoltán

Bognár, Róbert
Office Assistant:  

Bodó, Péterné

Jójárt, Andrea Erzsébet
Skilled Worker:

Frank, Béla

Szabó, Imre

Bodor, Ferenc Mihály

Mészáros, Huba

Dudás, Gyula

Simon, Pál Sándor

Számel, Ferenc

Szőke, Attila

Earlier colleagues (in Hungarian)
last update: Sept. 17,  2015
contact person: k.szatmary@physx.u-szeged.hu